保修條款和條件

此有限保修由VOYHUB LIMITED(VOY)DBA STEPNPULL-ASIA和VOH及其授權分銷商(“商品”)直接向您購買的商品的原始購買者(“ YOU”)之間達成。您對商品的接受即表示您對本保證的接受,而無需您簽字。

 

  1. 保修。從2020年9月1日起,只有在您購買日期(在購買發票上註明)起30天內成功進行在線保修註冊( https://www.stepnpull-asia.com/warranty-registration )之後,VOH才向您提供兩(2)年 保修,保修有效期(“保修期”)從發票上註明的購買日期開始計算,貨物將無材料和工藝缺陷(“保修”)。保修不適用於因以下原因而導致的缺陷:(i)除VOH及其分銷商的指示以外,VOH合理預期的用途或VOH意圖以外的用途而使用貨物; (ii)安裝不當; (iii)除VOH以外任何人修改過的商品。除本保修書中明確規定的以外,VOH或任何代表VOH的人均未通過法律手段做出,正在做出或應被視為做出了任何口頭或書面陳述或擔保,無論是明示或暗示的或其他方式(包括但不限於對適銷性或對特定目的適用性的保證)。如果VOH無法合法地否認法律或默示擔保,則在法律允許的範圍內,所有此類擔保均應在保修期內進行。某些區域可能不允許對暗示保證的持續時間進行限制,因此上述限制可能不適用於您。為了清楚起見,您承認,保修不涵蓋由普通磨損引起的任何情況。
     

  2. 退貨。您應自發出之日起三十(30)天內以書面形式將任何聲稱的索賠要求告知VOH (通過電子郵件發送至info@voyhub.com ),該索賠涉及貨物的材料或工藝上的缺陷,並且不滿足保修要求(“保修要求”)。您發現或應該發​​現此類所謂缺陷的日期。此類通知必須在保修期內發出。向VOH提供此類通知時,您應在StepNpull Asia人員提供的退貨地址處將涉嫌有缺陷的貨物運送到VOH。如果VOH自行決定確定此類商品在材料或工藝上存在缺陷,則VOH應自行決定並自負費用(i)修理或更換所稱的有缺陷的商品,或(ii)向您提供信用或退還涉嫌有缺陷的商品的購買價。以上是您對所謂的有缺陷的貨物的專有補救措施。
     

  3. 對間接損失或間接損失不承擔任何責任。無論是VOH還是其官員,董事,股東,僱員或代理人,均應對由此引起的相應,間接,偶發,偶然,特殊,侵略,懲罰性或懲罰性的損害,利潤或收入的損失負責。 (A)可預見的此類損害,(B)是否已告知此類損害的可能性,或(C)基於索賠的法律或合理理論,並且無論是否已達成協議其基本目的的其他補救措施。
     

  4. VOH的最大責任。由本協議引起或與之相關的VOH總體責任,無論是由於違反合同,因侵權(包括過失)或其他原因引起的,均不超過您在上述期間向VOH支付的總額您從VOH購買的商品。
     

  5. 承擔風險。關於由VOH提出的與使用商品有關的任何口頭或書面聲明,您應承擔安裝不當的所有風險和責任;修改不當;除VOH以外的任何人的修改;或不是通過VOH所指示,不是通過VOH合理地選擇的商品,或是出於非VOH意圖的目的以外的其他方式使用或使用商品。
     

  6. 本協議受香港《基本法》的管轄和解釋,不考慮任何法律原則衝突。因本協議而引起的所有法律訴訟的地點,僅在香港特別行政區法院內。各方在任何此類程序中均不可撤消地服從香港特別行政區法院的專屬管轄權,並放棄基於不適當的地點或不便的論壇提出的異議。如果本保修的任何條款在任何司法管轄區中均無效,非法或不可執行,則此類無效,非法或不可執行性將不影響本協議的任何其他條款或規定或在任何其他司法管轄區中使該條款或規定無效或不可執行。您不得轉讓保修,任何聲稱的轉讓均無效。
     

  7. Voyhub Limited DBA StepNpull-Asia保留修改這些保修頁面的權利,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,Voyhub Limited DBA StepNpull-Asia保留最終決定權。

    英文本與中文本如有歧義或歧義,概以英文本為準。

聯繫我們

 

電郵: info@stepnpull-asia.com

電話: (852) 9570-7282

Copyright © 2020. Voyhub Limited. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Voyhub%2520Logo%25203-01_edited_edited

WARRANTY Terms & Conditions

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY IS MADE BETWEEN VOYHUB LIMITED ("VOY") DBA STEPNPULL-ASIA AND THE ORIGINAL PURCHASER (“YOU”) OF GOODS SOLD DIRECTLY TO YOU BY VOH AND IT'S AUTHORISED DISTRIBUTOR (THE “GOODS”).  YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF THE GOODS CONSTITUTES YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF THIS WARRANTY WITHOUT THE REQUIREMENT THAT IT BE SIGNED BY YOU.  

  1. Warranty. From September 1, 2020, ONLY after your successful ONLINE WARRANTY REGISTRATION (https://www.stepnpull-asia.com/warranty-registration) within 30 days from the purchase date (stated on purchase invoice), VOH warrants to you that for two (2) years beginning on the date stated on your original purchase invoice (the “Warranty Period”) the Goods will be free from defects in materials and workmanship (the “Warranty”).  The Warranty shall not apply to defects resulting from (i) use of the Goods other than as directed by VOH and it's distributor, other than as reasonably anticipated by VOH, or other than for a purpose intended by VOH; (ii) improper installation; or (iii) Goods that have been modified by any person other than VOH. Except as expressly stated in this Warranty, neither VOH, nor any person acting on behalf of VOH, has made, is making, or shall be deemed to have made any oral or written representations or warranties, whether expressed or implied, by operation of law or otherwise (including without limitation warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose), with respect to the Goods. IF VOH CANNOT LAWFULLY DISCLAIM STATUTORY OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, THEN TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, ALL SUCH WARRANTIES SHALL BE LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE WARRANTY PERIOD. SOME AREA MAY NOT ALLOW LIMITATIONS ON HOW LONG AN IMPLIED WARRANTY LASTS, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. For purposes of clarity, you acknowledge that the Warranty does not cover any condition arising from ordinary wear and tear on the Goods.
     

  2. Returns. You shall notify VOH, in writing (email to info@voyhub.com), of any alleged claim that the Goods have a defect in materials or workmanship and do not satisfy the Warranty (“Warranty Claim”) within thirty (30) days from the date you discover, or should have discovered, such alleged defect.  Such notice must be given during the Warranty Period. When providing such notice to VOH, you shall ship the allegedly defective goods to VOH at the return address provided by StepNpull Asia personnel.  If VOH determines in its sole discretion that such goods contained a defect in materials or workmanship, VOH shall in its sole discretion, and at its expense either (i) repair or replace the alleged defective goods, or (ii) provide you with a credit or refund for the purchase price of the alleged defective goods.  The foregoing shall be your exclusive remedy for the allegedly defective goods.
     

  3. No Liability for Consequential or Indirect Damages. NEITHER VOH, NOR ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, SHAREHOLDERS, EMPLOYEES, OR AGENTS SHALL BE LIABLE FOR CONSEQUENTIAL, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, AGGRAVATING, PUNITIVE OR ENHANCED DAMAGES, OR LOST PROFITS OR REVENUES, ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THE GOODS, REGARDLESS OF (A) WHETHER SUCH DAMAGES WERE FORESEEABLE, (B) WHETHER OR NOT VOH WAS ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, OR (C) THE LEGAL OR EQUITABLE THEORY UPON WHICH THE CLAIM IS BASED, AND NOTWITHSTANDING THE FAILURE OF ANY AGREED OR OTHER REMEDY OF ITS ESSENTIAL PURPOSE.
     

  4. Maximum Liability of VOH. VOH’S AGGREGATE LIABILITY ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO THIS AGREEMENT, WHETHER ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO BREACH OF CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), OR OTHERWISE, SHALL NOT EXCEED THE TOTAL OF THE AMOUNTS PAID TO VOH BY YOU IN THE PRECEEDING YEAR FOR GOODS PURCHASED BY YOU FROM VOH.
     

  5. Assumption of Risk. REGARDLESS OF ANY ORAL OR WRITTEN STATEMENTS MADE BY VOH RELATED TO THE USE OF THE GOODS, YOU ASSUME ALL RISKS AND LIABILITY FOR IMPROPER INSTALLATION; FROM IMPROPER MODIFICATIONS; FROM MODIFICATIONS BY ANY PERSON OTHER THAN VOH; OR FROM OR BY USE OF THE GOODS OTHER THAN AS DIRECTED BY VOH, OTHER THAN AS REASONABLY ANTICIPATED BY VOH, OR OTHER THAN FOR A PURPOSE NOT INTENDED BY VOH. 
     

  6. This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the Hong Kong Basic Law, without regard to any conflicts of law principles.  Venue for all legal proceedings arising out of this Agreement, shall exclusively be in court in Hong Kong SAR.  All parties irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the court in Hong Kong SAR in any such proceeding and waives any objection based on improper venue or forum non conveniens. If any term of this Warranty is invalid, illegal, or unenforceable in any jurisdiction, such invalidity, illegality, or unenforceability shall not affect any other term or provision of this Agreement or invalidate or render unenforceable such term or provision in any other jurisdiction.  You shall not assign the Warranty, and any purported assignment shall be null and void.
     

  7. Voyhub Limited DBA StepNpull-Asia reserves the rights to amend these warranty page without prior notice.  In case of any dispute, Voyhub Limited DBA StepNpull-Asia reserves the rights for any final decision.